Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
INFORMATION ABOUT RUGBY WORLD CUP 2011
15 décembre 2010

My maintains with Maori

maori




When I was in New Zealand I met a lot of New Zealand but just a Maori so I wanted to show my chat with him in English of course;)


Me: Hello,Excuse me are you a Maori
Him; Yes of course I am !
Me: I
I am sure with your tatoos and your clothes
Him: Yes I'm Original
Me:
Yes that's what I say, you are the first maori who I meet!
Him: I'm Delighted, you know in this region we are not much
Me : Yes I see that, hum I have question for you
Him: Yes ask me!
Me: Have you got the same life that New Zealander?
Him: Yes and no, I haven't the same life because I have culture so I live with this culture but I take metro and I go to supermarekt
Me: Oh I think you live in jungle!
Him: Hahaha, oh no!
Me: Ho, I have to go my train arrived, nice to meet you, it's was fun thank's you!
Him:
No problem, E noho ra*!



* Good bye.

Publicité
Commentaires
INFORMATION ABOUT RUGBY WORLD CUP 2011
Publicité
Publicité